X
Huntington/Walt Whit
Wednesday, September 5
Central Islip
4:00 PM
Sachem East
Wednesday, September 5
Commack/Northport
4:00 PM
Sachem North
Wednesday, September 5
H H Hills
4:00 PM
Smithtown
Wednesday, September 5
Lindenhurst
4:00 PM
William Floyd
Wednesday, September 5
Deer Park/NB
4:00 PM
Ward Melville
Wednesday, September 5
Connetquot/EI
4:00 PM
Smithtown
Friday, September 7
Hauppauge
4:00 PM
Huntington/Walt Whit
Friday, September 7
West Babylon
4:00 PM
H H Hills
Friday, September 7
Harborfields
4:00 PM
Brentwood/BS
Friday, September 7
Central Islip
4:00 PM
Commack/Northport
Friday, September 7
Sayville/Bpt
4:00 PM
Connetquot/EI
Friday, September 7
EH/BH/Pier
4:00 PM
Deer Park/NB
Friday, September 7
West Islip
4:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Wednesday, September 12
Hauppauge
4:00 PM
EH/BH/Pier
Wednesday, September 12
Ward Melville
4:00 PM
Harborfields
Wednesday, September 12
Sachem North
4:00 PM
William Floyd
Wednesday, September 12
West Islip
4:00 PM
West Babylon
Wednesday, September 12
Central Islip
4:00 PM
Sayville/Bpt
Wednesday, September 12
Sachem East
4:00 PM
Smithtown
Friday, September 14
Connetquot/EI
4:00 PM
Huntington/Walt Whit
Friday, September 14
H H Hills
4:00 PM
Commack/Northport
Friday, September 14
Deer Park/NB
4:15 PM
Central Islip
Monday, September 17
William Floyd
4:00 PM
Commack/Northport
Monday, September 17
Smithtown
4:00 PM
H H Hills
Monday, September 17
Brentwood/BS
4:00 PM
Connetquot/EI
Monday, September 17
Huntington/Walt Whit
4:15 PM
Sachem East
Tuesday, September 18
Lindenhurst
4:00 PM
Ward Melville
Tuesday, September 18
Sachem North
4:15 PM
Commack/Northport
Thursday, September 20
Brentwood/BS
4:00 PM
West Islip
Friday, September 21
Sayville/Bpt
4:00 PM
West Babylon
Friday, September 21
Harborfields
4:00 PM
Hauppauge
Friday, September 21
EH/BH/Pier
4:30 PM
Hauppauge
Tuesday, September 25
H H Hills
4:00 PM
Commack/Northport
Tuesday, September 25
Huntington/Walt Whit
4:00 PM
Brentwood/BS
Tuesday, September 25
Connetquot/EI
4:00 PM
Smithtown
Tuesday, September 25
Deer Park/NB
4:00 PM
William Floyd
Wednesday, September 26
Sachem North
4:00 PM
Central Islip
Wednesday, September 26
Sachem East
4:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Wednesday, September 26
Ward Melville
4:15 PM
Connetquot/EI
Thursday, September 27
H H Hills
4:15 PM
West Babylon
Thursday, September 27
West Islip
4:30 PM
Harborfields
Thursday, September 27
Hauppauge
4:00 PM
Sayville/Bpt
Thursday, September 27
EH/BH/Pier
4:30 PM
Deer Park/NB
Friday, September 28
Huntington/Walt Whit
4:00 PM
Ward Melville
Monday, October 1
William Floyd
4:15 PM
Smithtown
Tuesday, October 2
Huntington/Walt Whit
4:00 PM
Commack/Northport
Tuesday, October 2
H H Hills
4:00 PM
Brentwood/BS
Tuesday, October 2
Deer Park/NB
4:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Wednesday, October 3
Central Islip
4:00 PM
Sachem North
Wednesday, October 3
Sachem East
4:00 PM
West Babylon
Thursday, October 4
EH/BH/Pier
4:30 PM
Harborfields
Thursday, October 4
West Islip
4:00 PM
Hauppauge
Thursday, October 4
Sayville/Bpt
4:00 PM
Commack/Northport
Tuesday, October 9
Connetquot/EI
4:30 PM
Deer Park/NB
Tuesday, October 9
H H Hills
4:00 PM
Smithtown
Tuesday, October 9
Brentwood/BS
4:00 PM
Central Islip
Wednesday, October 10
Sachem North
4:00 PM
Sachem East
Wednesday, October 10
Ward Melville
4:15 PM
West Babylon
Thursday, October 11
Hauppauge
4:00 PM
Harborfields
Thursday, October 11
Sayville/Bpt
4:00 PM
West Islip
Thursday, October 11
EH/BH/Pier
4:30 PM
Lindenhurst
Monday, October 15
William Floyd
4:00 PM
Smithtown
Tuesday, October 16
H H Hills
4:00 PM
Brentwood/BS
Tuesday, October 16
Huntington/Walt Whit
4:00 PM
Connetquot/EI
Tuesday, October 16
Deer Park/NB
4:15 PM
Sachem North
Wednesday, October 17
Lindenhurst
4:00 PM
William Floyd
Wednesday, October 17
Sachem East
4:00 PM
Ward Melville
Wednesday, October 17
Central Islip
4:15 PM
West Babylon
Thursday, October 18
Sayville/Bpt
4:30 PM
Harborfields
Thursday, October 18
EH/BH/Pier
4:30 PM
Hauppauge
Thursday, October 18
West Islip
4:00 PM
GIRLS SWIMMING NEWS
SEE ALL NEWS ARTICLES
CHAMPIONSHIPS
No Championship Events found. Check back for the latest updated info...
COACH/SPORT RESOURCES

Maximum # of Contests: 15
Rules: NFHS
Sport Chair:  Gary Beutel

  Coaches Association
  Tickets

PARTNERS
 

PARTNERS
                            

ADVERTISERS