X
WEST BABYLON
Friday, September 14
Football Game
7:00 PM
Miller Place
Friday, September 21
WEST BABYLON
7:00 PM
Hauppauge
Saturday, September 29
WEST BABYLON
2:00 PM
WEST BABYLON
Saturday, October 6
Football Game
6:00 PM
WEST BABYLON
Saturday, October 13
Football Game
1:00 PM
Rocky Point
Saturday, October 20
WEST BABYLON
2:30 PM
Westhampton
Saturday, October 27
WEST BABYLON
2:00 PM
Cheer Competition
Saturday, December 8
WEST BABYLON
12:00 AM
Mt Sinai
Saturday, December 8
Cheer Competition
12:00 AM
Mt Sinai
Saturday, December 15
Cheer Competition
12:00 AM
Cheer Competition
Saturday, December 15
SMITHTOWN EAST
12:00 AM
Cheer Competition
Saturday, January 5
Newfield
12:00 AM
Mt Sinai
Saturday, January 5
Cheer Competition
12:00 AM
Mt Sinai
Saturday, January 12
Cheer Competition
12:00 AM
Cheer Competition
Saturday, January 12
WEST ISLIP
12:00 AM
Cheer Competition
Saturday, January 19
Connetquot
12:00 AM
Mt Sinai
Saturday, January 19
Cheer Competition
12:00 AM
Mt Sinai
Saturday, January 26
Cheer Competition
12:00 AM
Cheer Competition
Saturday, January 26
Sachem North
12:00 AM
Cheer Competition
Saturday, February 2
Hauppauge
12:00 AM
Mt Sinai
Saturday, February 2
Cheer Competition
12:00 AM
Mt Sinai
Saturday, February 16
Championships
12:00 AM
Championships
Saturday, February 16
V Cheerleading Comp
9:00 AM
Championships
Saturday, February 16
V Cheerleading Comp
12:00 PM
Championships
Saturday, February 16
V Cheerleading Comp
4:00 PM
CHEERLEADING NEWS
SEE ALL NEWS ARTICLES
CHAMPIONSHIPS
2/16/2019
Cheerleading Section XI Championship
PARTNERS
 

PARTNERS
                                 

ADVERTISERS