X
Sayville/Bayport
Friday, December 3
North Babylon
5:00 PM
Indiv Comp Meet
Tuesday, December 7
Hauppauge
4:30 PM
Northport
Tuesday, December 7
Sayville/Bayport
5:00 PM
East Hampton/BH/Pier
Tuesday, December 7
Deer Park
5:00 PM
Hauppauge
Tuesday, December 7
West Islip
5:00 PM
Smithtown
Wednesday, December 8
Brentwood/BayShore
4:00 PM
Indiv Comp Meet
Thursday, December 9
Ward Melville
4:30 PM
C Islip
Thursday, December 9
Connetquot/East Isli
5:00 PM
STONY BROOK SCHOOL
Thursday, December 9
East Hampton/BH/Pier
5:00 PM
Ward Melville
Thursday, December 9
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Huntington/Harb/WW
Thursday, December 9
Sachem
5:30 PM
Smithtown
Tuesday, December 14
H H Hills
4:00 PM
STONY BROOK SCHOOL
Tuesday, December 14
Lindenhurst
4:30 PM
Indiv Comp Meet
Tuesday, December 14
Connetquot/East Isli
4:30 PM
Brentwood/BayShore
Tuesday, December 14
Huntington/Harb/WW
5:00 PM
Connetquot/East Isli
Tuesday, December 14
Ward Melville
5:00 PM
Sachem
Tuesday, December 14
C Islip
4:15 PM
Indiv Comp Meet
Wednesday, December 15
West Islip
4:30 PM
West Islip
Wednesday, December 15
East Hampton/BH/Pier
5:30 PM
Deer Park
Thursday, December 16
North Babylon
4:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Thursday, December 16
Northport
5:00 PM
Sayville/Bayport
Thursday, December 16
Hauppauge
5:00 PM
Northport
Friday, December 17
West Islip
5:00 PM
Northport
Tuesday, December 21
Deer Park
5:00 PM
Hauppauge
Tuesday, December 21
Lindenhurst
5:00 PM
West Islip
Tuesday, December 21
Sayville/Bayport
5:00 PM
East Hampton/BH/Pier
Wednesday, December 22
North Babylon
4:30 PM
Huntington/Harb/WW
Wednesday, December 22
H H Hills
4:45 PM
C Islip
Thursday, December 23
Brentwood/BayShore
4:00 PM
Smithtown
Thursday, December 23
Ward Melville
4:15 PM
Indiv Comp Meet
Thursday, December 23
C Islip
4:30 PM
Connetquot/East Isli
Thursday, December 23
Sachem
5:00 PM
Brentwood/BayShore
Tuesday, January 4
Connetquot/East Isli
4:00 PM
North Babylon
Tuesday, January 4
Lindenhurst
4:00 PM
Sachem
Tuesday, January 4
Ward Melville
4:00 PM
Indiv Comp Meet
Tuesday, January 4
H H Hills
4:30 PM
Smithtown
Tuesday, January 4
Huntington/Harb/WW
5:00 PM
H H Hills
Tuesday, January 4
C Islip
4:00 PM
Deer Park
Thursday, January 6
Hauppauge
4:00 PM
Indiv Comp Meet
Thursday, January 6
Sachem
4:30 PM
Lindenhurst
Thursday, January 6
West Islip
4:30 PM
North Babylon
Thursday, January 6
Northport
5:00 PM
Sayville/Bayport
Thursday, January 6
East Hampton/BH/Pier
5:00 PM
STONY BROOK SCHOOL
Tuesday, January 11
Sachem
4:00 PM
Sayville/Bayport
Tuesday, January 11
Lindenhurst
5:00 PM
West Islip
Tuesday, January 11
Deer Park
5:00 PM
Northport
Tuesday, January 11
East Hampton/BH/Pier
6:00 PM
Hauppauge
Wednesday, January 12
North Babylon
5:00 PM
Smithtown
Thursday, January 13
C Islip
4:00 PM
Sachem
Thursday, January 13
Brentwood/BayShore
4:15 PM
Indiv Comp Meet
Thursday, January 13
Sachem
4:30 PM
Connetquot/East Isli
Thursday, January 13
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Ward Melville
Thursday, January 13
Huntington/Harb/WW
5:15 PM
Smithtown
Tuesday, January 18
Connetquot/East Isli
4:00 PM
Brentwood/BayShore
Tuesday, January 18
Ward Melville
4:00 PM
H H Hills
Tuesday, January 18
Sachem
4:00 PM
Indiv Comp Meet
Tuesday, January 18
Brentwood/BayShore
4:30 PM
Huntington/Harb/WW
Tuesday, January 18
C Islip
5:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Wednesday, January 19
East Hampton/BH/Pier
5:00 PM
North Babylon
Thursday, January 20
West Islip
5:00 PM
Northport
Thursday, January 20
Hauppauge
5:00 PM
Deer Park
Thursday, January 20
Sayville/Bayport
4:00 PM
Diving Championships
Tuesday, February 1
Section XI
5:30 PM
League 1
Wednesday, February 2
Section XI
3:45 PM
League 2
Thursday, February 3
Section XI
3:45 PM
Diving Championships
Thursday, February 10
Section XI
5:30 PM
Indiv Championship
Saturday, February 12
Section XI
10:00 AM
BOYS SWIMMING NEWS
SEE ALL NEWS ARTICLES
CHAMPIONSHIPS

League Championships

 

2/1   League Diving Championships  4:30 Warm Up   5:30 Start (IF NEEDED) @ Hauppauge HS


2/2   League 1 Championship             2:45 Warm-Up   3:45 Start  @ Sachem North HS

 

2/3   League 2 Championship             2:45 Warm-Up   3:45 Start @ Hauppauge HS

 

2/10 Section XI Diving Championships    4:30 Warm-Up   5:30 Start @ Hauppauge HS

 

2/12 Section XI Swimming Championships  @ Stony Brook University

Session #1   9am Warm Up   10am Start

Session #2   1pm Warm Up   2pm Start

 

3/4-5  NYSPHSAA Swimming & Diving Championships @ Ithaca College


COACH/SPORT RESOURCES

Maximum # of Contests: 15
Rules: NFHS
Sport Chair:  Rich Lionetti

  Coaches Association

PARTNERS
 

PARTNERS
                              

ADVERTISERS