X
Ward Melville
Tuesday, December 6
Lindenhurst
5:00 PM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Tuesday, December 6
Huntington
6:00 PM
Brentwood/Bay Shore
Tuesday, December 6
Walt Whitman/Elwood
6:00 PM
Centereach/Long
Tuesday, December 6
Commack HS
6:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Tuesday, December 6
H H Hills
6:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Thursday, December 8
Brentwood/Bay Shore
5:00 PM
Commack HS
Thursday, December 8
Newfield/MP
5:00 PM
H H Hills
Thursday, December 8
Sayville/BPT/Cont
6:00 PM
Walt Whitman/Elwood
Thursday, December 8
Centereach/Long
6:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Saturday, December 10
Brentwood/Bay Shore
9:00 AM
Huntington
Saturday, December 10
Ward Melville
9:30 AM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Saturday, December 10
Newfield/MP
11:00 AM
Brentwood/Bay Shore
Saturday, December 10
Sayville/BPT/Cont
1:00 PM
Brentwood/Bay Shore
Tuesday, December 13
Huntington
5:00 PM
Ward Melville
Tuesday, December 13
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Tuesday, December 13
Commack HS
6:00 PM
Centereach/Long
Tuesday, December 13
Lindenhurst
6:00 PM
Commack HS
Thursday, December 15
Lindenhurst
5:00 PM
H H Hills
Thursday, December 15
Huntington
5:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Saturday, December 17
Tournament
7:30 AM
Commack HS
Saturday, December 17
oos contest
9:00 AM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Saturday, December 17
Tournament
9:00 AM
Indiv Tournament
Saturday, December 17
Brentwood/Bay Shore
9:00 AM
Walt Whitman/Elwood
Saturday, December 17
Tournament
9:00 AM
Huntington
Tuesday, December 20
Commack HS
5:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Tuesday, December 20
Walt Whitman/Elwood
6:00 PM
Walt Whitman/Elwood
Thursday, December 22
Huntington
5:00 PM
Ward Melville
Thursday, December 22
Newfield/MP
5:00 PM
Brentwood/Bay Shore
Thursday, December 22
Centereach/Long
6:00 PM
Commack HS
Thursday, December 22
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Tuesday, December 27
Tournament
8:30 AM
Indiv Tournament
Tuesday, December 27
Ward Melville
8:30 AM
Ward Melville
Tuesday, January 3
Brentwood/Bay Shore
5:00 PM
Commack HS
Tuesday, January 3
Walt Whitman/Elwood
6:00 PM
Centereach/Long
Thursday, January 5
Ward Melville
6:00 PM
H H Hills
Thursday, January 5
Walt Whitman/Elwood
6:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Saturday, January 7
Tournament
7:30 AM
Indiv Tournament
Saturday, January 7
Huntington
8:45 AM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Saturday, January 7
Tournament
9:00 AM
Walt Whitman/Elwood
Saturday, January 7
Tournament
9:00 AM
Lindenhurst
Tuesday, January 10
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Tuesday, January 10
Ward Melville
5:00 PM
Walt Whitman/Elwood
Tuesday, January 10
Commack HS
6:00 PM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Tuesday, January 10
Centereach/Long
6:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Thursday, January 12
Commack HS
5:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Thursday, January 12
Centereach/Long
6:00 PM
Huntington
Thursday, January 12
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Centereach/Long
Tuesday, January 17
Newfield/MP
6:00 PM
Walt Whitman/Elwood
Tuesday, January 17
Lindenhurst
6:00 PM
Ward Melville
Tuesday, January 17
Sayville/BPT/Cont
6:00 PM
Commack HS
Tuesday, January 17
Huntington
5:00 PM
Huntington
Thursday, January 19
Walt Whitman/Elwood
5:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Thursday, January 19
Sayville/BPT/Cont
6:00 PM
Centereach/Long
Thursday, January 19
Brentwood/Bay Shore
6:00 PM
H H Hills
Thursday, January 19
Commack HS
4:00 PM
Brentwood/Bay Shore
Saturday, January 21
Newfield/MP
9:00 AM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Saturday, January 21
Brentwood/Bay Shore
11:00 AM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Saturday, January 21
Newfield/MP
1:00 PM
Ward Melville
Tuesday, January 24
Centereach/Long
6:00 PM
Walt Whitman/Elwood
Tuesday, January 24
H H Hills
6:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Tuesday, January 24
Huntington
5:00 PM
H H Hills
Thursday, January 26
Lindenhurst
5:00 PM
Centereach/Long
Thursday, January 26
Sayville/BPT/Cont
6:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Thursday, January 26
Walt Whitman/Elwood
6:00 PM
Brentwood/Bay Shore
Thursday, January 26
Ward Melville
5:00 PM
Huntington
Tuesday, January 31
Lindenhurst
5:00 PM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Tuesday, January 31
Ward Melville
6:00 PM
FENCING NEWS
SEE ALL NEWS ARTICLES
CHAMPIONSHIPS

Boys and Girls 
http://www.sectionxi.org/TOUR/FENC.HTM

Individual Championships
Saturday, February 11
at TBD
9:00 am

Long Island Championship
Tuesday, February 14
Section XI @ Section VIII




COACH/SPORT RESOURCES

Maximum # of Contests: 19
Rules: USA FENCING ASSOCIATION
Sport Chair:  Dave Barth

PARTNERS
 

PARTNERS
                                    

ADVERTISERS