X
Ward Melville
Monday, January 25
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Huntington
Tuesday, January 26
Commack HS
4:30 PM
Lindenhurst
Tuesday, January 26
Sayville/BPT/Cont
4:30 PM
Newfield/MP
Wednesday, January 27
Brentwood
4:00 PM
Commack HS
Wednesday, January 27
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Walt Whitman
Wednesday, January 27
Centereach/Long
6:30 PM
Walt Whitman
Friday, January 29
Lindenhurst
4:00 PM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Friday, January 29
Huntington
4:30 PM
H H Hills
Saturday, January 30
Brentwood
9:00 AM
Commack HS
Saturday, January 30
Centereach/Long
12:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Saturday, January 30
Ward Melville
3:00 PM
Centereach/Long
Monday, February 1
Brentwood
4:00 PM
Huntington
Monday, February 1
Walt Whitman
5:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Thursday, February 4
Brentwood
4:00 PM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Thursday, February 4
Ward Melville
4:30 PM
Huntington
Friday, February 5
H H Hills
4:15 PM
Centereach/Long
Friday, February 5
Newfield/MP
4:30 PM
Walt Whitman
Friday, February 5
Commack HS
6:15 PM
Huntington
Tuesday, February 9
Lindenhurst
4:00 PM
Ward Melville
Friday, February 12
Lindenhurst
4:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Friday, February 12
Huntington
4:30 PM
Brentwood
Saturday, February 13
Commack HS
9:00 AM
H H Hills
Saturday, February 13
Centereach/Long
11:30 AM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Saturday, February 13
Walt Whitman
4:30 PM
Ward Melville
Monday, February 15
Huntington
10:00 AM
Brentwood
Wednesday, February 17
Walt Whitman
9:00 AM
H H Hills
Wednesday, February 17
Newfield/MP
10:00 AM
Lindenhurst
Wednesday, February 17
Commack HS
1:00 PM
Sayville/BPT/Cont
Wednesday, February 17
Centereach/Long
4:00 PM
FENCING NEWS
SEE ALL NEWS ARTICLES
CHAMPIONSHIPS

2/23 - Boys and Girls Fencing team semi finals, 4 pm
           1 vs 4 at higher seed
           2 vs 3 at higher seed
2/25 - Boys and Girls Fencing team finals, 4 pm at higher seed
2/27 - Boys and Girls Fencing Individual Championships, site and time tba 




COACH/SPORT RESOURCES

Maximum # of Contests: 19
Rules: USA FENCING ASSOCIATION
Sport Chair:  JIM WRIGHT

PARTNERS
 

PARTNERS
                           

ADVERTISERS