X
Commack HS
Monday, December 3
Lindenhurst
4:00 PM
Centereach
Monday, December 3
Newfield/MP
5:00 PM
H H Hills
Tuesday, December 4
Huntington
5:00 PM
Sayville/BPT
Thursday, December 6
Ward Melville
5:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Thursday, December 6
Walt Whitman
6:00 PM
Huntington
Thursday, December 6
Commack HS
4:00 PM
Ward Melville
Saturday, December 8
Newfield/MP
9:00 AM
Ward Melville
Saturday, December 8
Brentwood
1:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Saturday, December 8
Brentwood
1:00 PM
Walt Whitman
Monday, December 10
Huntington
4:30 PM
Brentwood
Monday, December 10
Centereach
5:00 PM
Commack HS
Monday, December 10
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Huntington
Wednesday, December 12
Lindenhurst
4:30 PM
H H Hills
Wednesday, December 12
Walt Whitman
6:00 PM
Centereach
Thursday, December 13
Ward Melville
5:00 PM
Tournament
Saturday, December 15
Brentwood
7:30 AM
Walt Whitman
Saturday, December 15
Tournament
9:00 AM
Newfield/MP
Saturday, December 15
Tournament
9:00 AM
Sayville/BPT
Saturday, December 15
Tournament
9:00 AM
Centereach
Saturday, December 15
Tournament
9:00 AM
Commack HS
Saturday, December 15
Tournament
9:00 AM
H H Hills
Saturday, December 15
Tournament
5:00 PM
Walt Whitman
Monday, December 17
Commack HS
4:00 PM
Sayville/BPT
Tuesday, December 18
Centereach
4:00 PM
Ward Melville
Tuesday, December 18
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Sayville/BPT
Wednesday, December 19
Commack HS
4:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Thursday, December 20
Commack HS
4:00 PM
Sayville/BPT
Thursday, December 20
Brentwood
5:00 PM
Huntington
Thursday, December 20
H H Hills
6:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Friday, December 21
Centereach
5:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Thursday, December 27
Tournament
8:30 AM
Centereach
Thursday, December 27
Tournament
8:30 AM
Commack HS
Thursday, December 27
Tournament
9:00 AM
Brentwood
Thursday, January 3
Commack HS
4:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Thursday, January 3
Huntington
4:30 PM
Sayville/BPT
Thursday, January 3
Lindenhurst
4:30 PM
Huntington
Monday, January 7
Centereach
4:00 PM
Walt Whitman
Monday, January 7
Sayville/BPT
4:30 PM
Lindenhurst
Monday, January 7
Newfield/MP
5:00 PM
Brentwood
Tuesday, January 8
Newfield/MP
5:00 PM
Commack HS
Tuesday, January 8
Ward Melville
5:00 PM
Huntington
Wednesday, January 9
Brentwood
4:30 PM
Walt Whitman
Thursday, January 10
Newfield/MP
5:00 PM
Walt Whitman
Saturday, January 12
Relays
9:00 AM
Tournament
Saturday, January 12
Huntington
9:00 AM
Sayville/BPT
Saturday, January 12
Tournament
9:00 AM
Newfield/MP
Saturday, January 12
Relays
9:00 AM
H H Hills
Saturday, January 12
Tournament
9:00 AM
Commack HS
Saturday, January 12
Tournament
9:00 AM
Centereach
Saturday, January 12
Relays
9:00 AM
Lindenhurst
Monday, January 14
Brentwood
4:00 PM
Walt Whitman
Monday, January 14
Centereach
4:30 PM
Commack HS
Monday, January 14
Newfield/MP
5:00 PM
H H Hills
Monday, January 14
Sayville/BPT
5:00 PM
Huntington
Tuesday, January 15
Ward Melville
5:00 PM
Sayville/BPT
Wednesday, January 16
Huntington
4:30 PM
Newfield/MP
Wednesday, January 16
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Centereach
Thursday, January 17
Commack HS
4:00 PM
Ward Melville
Thursday, January 17
Lindenhurst
4:30 PM
Walt Whitman
Saturday, January 19
Brentwood
9:00 AM
Lindenhurst
Saturday, January 19
H H Hills
9:00 AM
Lindenhurst
Saturday, January 19
Centereach
9:00 AM
Centereach
Saturday, January 19
H H Hills
11:00 AM
Ward Melville
Saturday, January 19
Walt Whitman
11:00 AM
Ward Melville
Saturday, January 19
Brentwood
1:00 PM
Ward Melville
Thursday, January 24
Sayville/BPT
4:00 PM
Commack HS
Thursday, January 24
Huntington
4:30 PM
Walt Whitman
Thursday, January 24
Lindenhurst
4:30 PM
Commack HS
Friday, January 25
Walt Whitman
5:00 PM
Centereach
Saturday, January 26
Sayville/BPT
9:00 AM
Centereach
Saturday, January 26
Brentwood
11:00 AM
Brentwood
Saturday, January 26
Sayville/BPT
1:00 PM
Huntington
Monday, January 28
Walt Whitman
5:00 PM
H H Hills
Monday, January 28
Commack HS
5:00 PM
H H Hills
Wednesday, January 30
Brentwood
4:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Wednesday, January 30
Ward Melville
5:00 PM
Lindenhurst
Thursday, January 31
Huntington
4:30 PM
Ward Melville
Thursday, January 31
Centereach
5:00 PM
Walt Whitman
Thursday, January 31
H H Hills
5:00 PM
Newfield/MP
Friday, February 1
Sayville/BPT
4:30 PM
H H Hills
Monday, February 4
Lindenhurst
5:00 PM
Sayville/BPT
Tuesday, February 5
Newfield/MP
5:00 PM
BOYS FENCING NEWS
SEE ALL NEWS ARTICLES
CHAMPIONSHIPS
2/6/2019   
Fencing League Championships
@higher seed for girls

2/9/2019   
Fencing County championship

2/12/2019   6:00 am
Fencing Long Island championship
@Section VIII, 6 pm
COACH/SPORT RESOURCES

Maximum # of Contests: 19
Rules: USA FENCING ASSOCIATION
Sport Chair:  JIM WRIGHT

PARTNERS
 

PARTNERS
                            

ADVERTISERS